If I activate a Time-Based Data Plan and access a work / learn related application what will happen?

It will first consume from the Time-Based Data Plan i.e. the Time-Based plan is given higher priority over the “Data Quota for Work & Learn Plus Pack”

Was this helpful?

Still need help?

Use one of the methods below to get in touch with us.